Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee and Board of Directors for the 2022-2023 Year

Executive Committee 
Gabe Shtern - President Email
Shira Bortniker - First VP Email,
Oren Faircloth - Second VP Email,
Jesse Krinsky - Co-Treasurer Email,
Joel Wolfe - Co-Treasurer 
Joel Norwood - Secretary
Board of Directors (including executive committee members)
Rachel Abrams 
Jerry Benjamin 
Shira Bortniker 
Rebecca Cutler (Youth Programming) - Email
Oren Faircloth 
Martin Freilich 
Sharon Freilich 
Chuck Gold 
Galya Greenberg 
Richard Greenberg 
Robert Hoffman 
Jennifer Klau 
Jesse Krinsky 
Helen Neumann 
Joel Norwood 
Rachel Rosenfeld 
Deborah Savage 
Gabriel Shtern 
Donna Wolf 
Joel Wolfe 
Samuel Zwillich 


Synagogue Bylaws

Sat, April 1 2023 10 Nisan 5783